German Hoop Convention 2017

Hi Hoopers,

I’m so excited to join the German Hoop Convention in Hannover this upcomin weekend. It’s my first time. I’m still a beginner, but can’t wait to finally meet some of the best hoopteachers like Deanne Love or Babz Robinson (know them from youtube) and all the great people, I share the same passion with. No worries, that I need to drive to Kiel for a job interview tomorrow at first…if I’m down afterwards I will hoop the worries off this weekend until I’m happy again. If it works out, it would be cool, because I would really love to work for a dance company as an assistant.

Sommerliche Grüße aus Germany!

Leave a Reply

